SVFD PatchIn An Emergency, Call 911
Office (405) 282-9494

Board Members

  • Wes Rose, President
  • Bill Oshlo
  • Greg Friese
  • Bruce Harvey
  • Dustin Thomas
  • Joe Bennett

David Franklin, Secretary (non-voting)

Want to be on the board?  We are always looking for new volunteers.  e-mail for more information.











Board Meetings
  • The volunteer board meets the second Wednesday of every month at 7pm at the fire station
  • Meetings are open to the public, agendas are posted at least 24 hours in advance at the fire station. 
  • Copies of the bylaws are available for inspection at the fire station (call or e-mail for an appointment to make sure someone is on-site).